Trabzonspor knocked out Adana Demirspor; ‘1’ left to the championship

Adana Demirspor hosted Trabzonspor in the 34th week of Spor Toto Super League. The match played at the New Adana Stadium ended with Trabzonspor’s 3-1 advantage.

The goals that brought the victory to the burgundy-blue team were scored by Bruno Peres from the penalty in the 7th minute, Andreas Cornelius in the 12th minute and Djaniny in the 61st minute. Adana Demirspor’s only point came from Matias Vargas in the 75th minute.

Referees: Yaşar Kemal Uğurlu, Mustafa Sönmez, Serkan Çimen

Adana Demirspor: Muric, Svensson, Deli (Min 46 Tayyip Talha Sanuç), Samet Akaydın, Rassoul (Min 70 Alper Uludağ), Gökhan İnler, Bjarnason (Min 88 Dokovic), Akintola (Min 70 Erhun Aksel Öztümer), Vargas, Yunus Akgun, Assombalonga (Min. 83 Remy)

Trabzonspor: Uğurcan Çakır, Peres (Min. 30 Ahmetcan Kaplan), Hugo, Denswil, Siopis, Dorukhan Toköz, Hamsik (Min. 88 Berat Özdemir), Abdülkadir Ömür (Min. 46 Bakasetas), Visca (Min. 79 Yusuf Erdoğan), Kouassi (Min. 46 Djaniny), Cornelius

Goals: Min. 7 Peres, Min. 12 Cornelius, Min. 61 Djaniny (Trabzonspor), Min. 75 Vargas (Adana Demirspor)

Yellow cards: Min. 2 Delis (Adana Demirspor), Min. 86 Ugurcan Cakir (Trabzonspor)

Source: Dünya Gazetesi by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Dünya Gazetesi by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!