This is the Winner of the Advocate Toga Design Competition held by Peradi, the Prize is Wow!

Ketum Peradi Otto Hasibuan announced the winners of the toga design competition. Photo: Peradi Public Relations, JAKARTA – The Indonesian Advocates Association (Peradi) admits that it has a toga design that will be used by its advocates. The latest toga design is the result of a competition.

Chairman of Peradi Otto Hasibuan said the toga was full of philosophy according to Peradi’s working principles.

He conveyed this at the announcement and awarding ceremony for the lawyer’s toga design competition in Jakarta, Friday (11/6).

The first winner in this competition was Fera Fatmatuzzahra. Then the second, third, and favorite winners, respectively Sharon Zefania Tambajong‎, Anferdi Janas, ‎ and Rohliharny Saulina Damanik.

The winners are entitled to receive prizes, respectively Rp. 25 million, Rp. 20 million, and Rp. 15 million.

Otto continued that one of the parts of the design of this lawyer’s gown is that there is a pocket or pocket on the back.

This conveys the message that money is not the main goal, because the main goal is upholding law and justice.

“Hopefully all Indonesian advocates by wearing this toga will always be able to restore all the honor of Indonesian advocates that have begun to be lost,” he said.

Source: | Recent RSS Feed by

*The article has been translated based on the content of | Recent RSS Feed by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!