this is the order of action of the 25 countries



Starting at 9:00 p.m. this Saturday, the 25 countries participating in the final of the Eurovision Song Contest perform their songs. The Spanish representative, Chanel, who part as one of the great favoriteshas acted in tenth position.

See below for performance order, artist name, and song name.

1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi, ‘Lights Off’

2. Romania: WRS, ‘Call Me’

3. Portugal: MARO, ‘Saudade, Saudade’

4. Finland: The Rasmus, ‘Jezebel’

5. Switzerland: Marius Bear, ‘Boys Do Cry’

6. France: Alvan & Ahez, ‘Fulenn’

7. Norway: Subwoolfer, ‘Give That Wolf A Banana’

8. Armenia: Rosa Linn, ‘Snap’

9. Italia: Mahmood & Blanco, ‘Chills’

10. Spain: Chanel, ‘SloMo’

11. Netherlands: S10, ‘The Depth’

12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra, ‘Stefania’

13. Germany: Malik Harris, ‘Rockstars’

14. Lithuania: Monika Liu, ‘Sentiments’

15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli, ‘Fade To Black’

16. Belgium: Jeremy Makiese, ‘Miss You’

17. Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord, ‘Die Together’

18. Iceland: Sister, ‘With the Rising Sun’

19. Moldavia: Zdob and Zdub & Advahov Brothers, ‘The Train’

20. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs, ‘Hold Me Closer’

21. Australia: Sheldon Riley, ‘Not The Same’

22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder, ‘SPACE MAN’

23. Poland: Ochman, ‘River’

24. Serbia: Konstrakta, ‘In a healthy body’

25. Estonia: Stefan, ‘Hope’

Source: Vozpópuli by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Vozpópuli by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!