The second semifinal of Eurovision 2023

๐Ÿ•˜ ๐Ÿ“บ The second semifinal of Eurovision 2023 will take place today at 9:00 p.m. and can be seen live on La 1 de TVE

๐ŸŽค Second Semifinal | Participants: Denmark, Armenia, Romania, Estonia, Belgium, Cyprus, Iceland, Greece, Poland, Slovenia, Georgia, San Marino, Austria, Albania, Lithuania, Australia.

How to vote in Eurovision 2023: in the second semifinal the public of the 16 participating countries and the viewers of Spain, England and Ukraine will be able to vote

eurovision 2023 direct seo

Second semifinal of Eurovision 2023: last minute live

Loading next content…

Source: Portada by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Portada by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!