Srishti-Raihan led by Stamford Suhrid

Desk Report :: A new committee has been formed at Stamford University with Sajia Afrin Srishti as president and Raihan Khan Akash as general secretary.

The 29-member committee was announced at an online meeting on Tuesday (May 4) by Sirajul Islam Abed, divisional secretary of Samakal Suhrid Samabesh.

Also present on the occasion was Syeda Akhtar Jahan, Assistant Professor, Department of Journalism, Stamford Suhrid Rally Advisor.

Other members of the newly formed committee are, Vice-President, Gazi Sanjida, Tajbih Smaran; Joint General Secretary, Zakiur Rahman, Nusrat Jahan Sumaiya; Organizational Secretary, Mohammad Sabbir; Finance Secretary, Ajmeri Aziz Lima; Office Secretary, Nayan Kumar Das; Sports Secretary, Md. Riaz; Science and Technology Secretary, Sayeda Akhtar; Women’s Affairs Secretary, Tanjum Nibir; Editor of Pathchakra Affairs, deleted: Rawza Islam; Social Welfare Secretary, Shahinur Alam.

The executive members are Supravha Das, Zaman Shakil, Sarwar Bidyut, Abir Hasan, Mahathir Mohammad, Mrittika Urmi, Tamal Khan, Junaid Kazi, Al Muntakim, Mahbubul Hasan, Sumaiya Kaiser, Md. Ariful Islam Khan, Mahfuz Ahmed, Mahmudul Hasan Emon.

Saiful Islam Masum, Aminur Rahman Hridoy, SK Shaon, Mesbah Hasan, Muhaiminul Islam and other members of the outgoing committee presided over the meeting.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Source: by

*The article has been translated based on the content of by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!