Play Ins Free Fire Asia Championship Held Today – The Free Fire Asia Championship (FFAC) tournament officially starts on Saturday (20/11/2021). Four Indonesian teams will compete in this phase to accompany the seven teams that have already qualified.

In a written statement, Thursday (11/18/2021), Garena explained that the FFAC play-ins round will bring together 24 teams which are divided into group A and group B.

A total of 12 teams will compete in Group A on November 20, and another 12 teams in Group B on November 21. Each group will play in a total of six matches.

The top two teams from each group will advance to the final round. The fifth position will be filled by the team with the number of points accumulated during the Play-ins round.

Also Read: For Tomorrow! This is the Free Fire FF Redeem Code 19 November 2021

Here is the list of teams in FFAC Play-ins:

Group A (20 November):

  • SES Alfaink (Indonesia)
  • HQ Sports (Vietnam)
  • Desi Gamers Sports (India)
  • DG Esports (Indonesia)
  • No Chance (Pakistan)
  • EPIC (Taiwan)
  • SYZYGY (Thailand)
  • God Of Wolf (Vietnam)
  • KING OF GAMER CLUB (Thailand)
  • Five Mutants (Pakistan)
  • No.1 King (Taiwan)

Group B (21 November):

  • GPX (Indonesia)
  • The Pillars Gladius (Indonesia)
  • Box Gaming (Vietnam)
  • Do Easy (MCP)
  • House Of Blood (Pakistan)
  • PVS Gaming Esports (India)
  • Total Gaming Esports (India)
  • CGGG (Thailand)
  • HEAVY (Vietnam)
  • Original Player (Taiwan)

Teams that have qualified for the finals:

  • Burst The Sky (Vietnam)
  • Evos Divine (Indonesia)
  • EARENA (Thailand)
  • LGDS (Taiwan)
  • Blacklist International (MCP)
  • Team Elite (India)
  • Hotshot (Pakistan)

Evos Divine managed to enter the FFAC Finals thanks to the title of Free Fire Indonesia Masters 2021 Fall which they secured at the end of November.

Also Read: How to Download Free Fire OB31 Advance Server, Must Know!

The title three times in a row has confirmed the status of the strongest Evos Divine team in Indonesia, but Evos Divine still have to prove their ferocity on the FFAC stage, considering that they have been absent for two years getting a title on the international stage.

Source: by

*The article has been translated based on the content of by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!