ONE OK ROCK song that should not be missed Welcome to the documentary Flip a Coin on Netflix.


October 10, 2021 – 20:00

To celebrate the popularity of the rock group that has captured the hearts of teenagers for many generations, ONE OK ROCK has produced a documentary. Flip a Coin that will take everyone back in time to the past 2020. For those who don’t know ONE OK ROCK today, let’s get to know them better.

History of ONE OK ROCK

For ONE OK ROCK, it is considered one of the top J-Rock bands in Japan. It consists of 4 members: Taka (vocals), Toru (guitar), Ryota (bass), Tomoya (drummer).

The group gathered together in 2005 and released their debut single, Naihi Shinsho released in 2007, before releasing their first full-length album, Zeitakubyo came out the same year Which reached No. 15 on the Oricon Chart and stayed on the chart for over 22 weeks. Currently, ONE OK ROCK has released 9 studio albums and has toured around the world.

One of their most successful works was The Beginning, which was used as the theme song for the 2012 film Rurouni Kenshin: Origins, which received overwhelming fan feedback. It was able to reach the top of many music charts successfully, such as number 2 on the Billboard Japan Hot 100 chart in 2012 and remained on the chart for 45 weeks, number 5 on the Oricon Chart(was the Japanese music chart) in 2012 and stayed on the chart for 20 weeks.

Introducing ONE OK ROCK’s songs that should not be missed.

For those who do not know them We have a good song that should not be missed to introduce everyone to each other.

  • The Beginning A love song that represents the feeling of protecting the lover.
  • Clock Strikes It’s a song that tells a story of confidence.
  • We are It’s a song that encourages young people.
  • Heartache heartbreaking sad song No matter who you meet, it’s not like you.
  • Cry out Sad songs talk about lovers who have changed.
  • Stand Out Fit In It’s a song for life that tells the story of a young man. for him to grow up
  • Renegades It’s a political satire.
  • Wasted Nights It is a song that awakens people to believe in freedom. Live like it’s the last day

from the overwhelming success They have also won many awards including:

  1. Space Shower Music Video Awards ในสาขา Best Your Choice
  2. MTV Video Music Awards Japan ในสาขา Best Rock Video Best Song From a Film

Follow the popularity with Flip A Coin ONE OK ROCK Documentary

ONE OK ROCK will take audiences behind the scenes of their gigantic livestream concert. with exclusive interviewsin the documentary Flip a Coin to take everyone back in time to the year 2020 when the coronavirus situation has spread all over the world. This has resulted in the Japanese music industry being unable to hold concerts as they should be.

Including ONE OK ROCK’s world tour concerts have to be stopped as well. by Flip a Coin ONE OK ROCK Documentary It is scheduled to be released on October 21 on Netflix. Anyone who is a music fan and wants to appreciate the goodness of the Japanese rock music industry should not miss it.

If anyone is a music fan and wants to follow the world of music more. Let’s continue to screen at iNN Music

followgood contentlike this at

Facebook :

Twitter :

Youtube :


Source: INN News by

*The article has been translated based on the content of INN News by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!