‘Nurul Amin’ is in the eyes of a worthy team

Special Representative

Nurul Amin has received the boat symbol from Awami League for the second time in Kushakhali Union Parishad No. 16 under Laxmipur Sadar Upazila. He is the president of Union Awami League and currently the chairman of Kushakhali Union Parishad. Union residents are happy with his nomination. After announcing the names of the candidates who received the boat symbol at the Dhanmondi party office on Tuesday (November 23) evening, Nurul Amin confirmed to United News that he had received the party symbol.

The election will be held on December 26.

Nurul Amin is happy to get the boat symbol. “I will ensure victory and brighten the face of the team,” he said. Moreover, I want to work for the team and the union people all the time. I am grateful to my team and union members for putting their trust in me.

Nurul Amin’s nephew Md. Russell said, “We are satisfied with the decision of the party.” Those who will contest the elections outside the decision of the party will be resisted by the party people with their maximum strength. The general public has boycotted the masked candidates. They wanted to use the influence of power to buy nominations with illegal money, but the Awami League has evaluated the apostate leaders. Warned hybrids.

He further said that those whose videos of misdeeds are circulating on the mobile phones of the union members are never the real soldiers of Awami League. They are a threat to the country and the party. If they go beyond the party’s decision and run in the election and lose the vote, they will be dealt with by the Union Bassi.

Besides, those who got boat symbol in different UP elections of Laxmipur Sadar Upazila are,

Bhabaniganj Union: Abdul Khaleq Badal

Hajirpara Union: Nurul Morshalin Masru

Kushakhali Union: Nurul Amin

Dattapara Union: ATM Kamal

Charshahi Union: Jahangir Alam Raju

Dighali Union: Sheikh Mujib

Bashikpur Union: Qasim Jihadi

Chandraganj Union: Ainul Ahmed Tanbir

North Jaipur Union: Mizanur Rahman

Mandari Union: Mizanur Rahim

Tumchar Union: Nurul Amin Lola

North Hamchadi Union: Emran Hossain Nannu

Source: Unitednews24.com by www.unitednews24.com.

*The article has been translated based on the content of Unitednews24.com by www.unitednews24.com. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!