New team debuts in Formula 3

Formula 3 organizers have named ten teams that will compete in the youth series from 2022 to 2024 inclusive. Compared to last season, there is one replacement among the participants – the German HWA Racelab will be replaced by Van Amersfoort Racing from the Netherlands.

Each team will start with three cars, therefore, as in previous years, thirty racers will continue to start Formula 3.

Bruno Michel, Series Leader: “In the next three-year cycle, we will continue to work with the nine current teams. They have been working with us for many years, proving their value, experience and professionalism.

I welcome Van Amersfoort Racing to the list of exhibitors. Thanks to their success in other racing series, they will perfectly complement our series. I am sure that they will quickly adapt to the requirements and challenges of the championship.

I want to thank HWA Racelab for their Formula 3 performance in the previous three seasons, during which they have won four wins and ten podiums. “

Formula 3 participants in the seasons 2022-2024

Command Country
ART Grand Prix France
Campos Racing Spain
Carlin Great Britain
Charouz Racing System Czech Republic
Hitech Grand Prix Great Britain
Jenzer Motorsport Switzerland
MP Motorsport Netherlands
According to Racing Italy
Trident Italy
Van Amersfoort Racing Netherlands

Source: Формула 1 на by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Формула 1 на by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!