Muktijoddha Sangsad and Muktijoddha Sontan Command exchange views

Bangladesh Muktijoddha Sangsad Chittagong Metropolitan Unit Command and Muktijoddha Sangsad Sontan Command Chittagong Metropolitan Committee held a joint meeting at the Muktijoddha Sangsad office at Darul Fazal Market on Saturday.

At the meeting, the freedom fighters said that by nominating Rezaul Karim Chowdhury as the mayoral candidate of Chasik, the daughter of the father of the nation has honored all the freedom fighters and the generation of freedom fighters in Chittagong. This honor must be elevated by winning the vote by boat. The freedom fighters and the children of the freedom fighters must play a leading role in the victory of the boat along with the pro-independence forces.

Mahtab Uddin, acting president of Chittagong Metropolitan Awami League, said the country has become independent through the war of liberation under the leadership of the father of the nation. We got the red-green flag. So Rezaul has to win by voting in the boat brand, the symbol of the liberation war.

AJM Nasir, general secretary of the metropolitan Awami League, said, ‘The boat brand is a symbol of Bangladesh’s independence, development and change in the destiny of the people. The boat marquee has taught Bangladesh to walk with its head held high in the world court.

Mayoral candidate Rezaul Karim said, the victory of the great liberation war is our pride. This arrogance cannot be allowed to go astray. Those who collude with the enemies of freedom must be rejected by the masses.

Bangladesh Muktijoddha Sangsad Chittagong Metropolitan Unit Commander Mozaffar Ahmed, Muktijoddha Sangsad Sontan Command Central Committee Member Md. Acting President of Mahanagar Awami League Mahtab Uddin Chowdhury, General Secretary AJM Nasir Uddin, mayoral candidate Md. Rezaul Karim Chowdhury.

Speakers are: Naeem Uddin Chowdhury, Bir Muktijoddha Mohammad Shahidul Haque Chowdhury Syed, Bir Muktijoddha Abul Kashem Chishti, Bir Muktijoddha Principal Shamsuddin Ahmed, Bir Muktijoddha Khorshed Alam, Bir Muktijoddha Fazal Ahmed, Farid . Mohammad Omar Farooq Russell, Shahed Murad Saku, Mizanur Rahman Sajib and others.

Source: দৈনিক আজাদী by

*The article has been translated based on the content of দৈনিক আজাদী by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!