Mohoric won solo in Libourne, second stage victory for the champion of Slovenia. Relive the 19th stage live with us

67km: So here is the composition of the breakaway group. Five French people were part

F.Bonnamour (B & B Hotels), I.Izagirre (Astana – Premier Tech), M.Mohoric (Bahrain Victorious), J.Bernard (Trek-Segafredo), J.Stuyven (Trek-Segafredo), N.Politt (Bora-Hansgrohe), M.Valgren (EF Education – Nippo), J.Rutsch (EF Education – Nippo), S. Dillier (Alpecin-Fenix), E.Gesbert (Arkéa Samsic), B.Van Moer (Lotto-Soudal), A.Turgis (TotalEnergies), M.Teunissen (Jumbo-Visma), G.Zimmermann (Intermarché – Wanty Gobert) , C.Laporte (Cofidis), E.Theuns (Trek-Segafredo), D.Ballerini (Deceuninck – Quick-Step), C.Pedersen (Team DSM), S.Clarke (Team Qhubeka Nexthash) and M. Walscheid (Team Qhubeka Nexthash).

Source: 20Minutes – Une by

*The article has been translated based on the content of 20Minutes – Une by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!