Microsoft adds 12 new languages ​​and dialects to its translator

Microsoft just announced the addition of 12 new languages ​​and dialects to the growing list of Microsoft Azure Cognitive Services Translator, better known as Microsoft Translator. This new addition brings that list to a total of 103 languages ​​and dialects! The new languages, incidentally spoken by more than 84 million people, are: Bashkir, Dhivehi, Georgian, Kyrgyz, Macedonian, Mongolian (Cyrillic), Mongolian (traditional), Tatar, Tibetan, Turkmen, Uyghur and Uzbek (Latin). With this version, the translator service can translate text and documents to and from natively spoken languages ​​for 5.66 billion

The post Microsoft adds 12 new languages ​​and dialects to its translator first appeared on Geeks Room.

Source: Geeks Room by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Geeks Room by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!