Madrid advances the curfew at 23:00, closes the hotel business at 22:00 and closes 47 areas and 19 municipalities

The situation of coronavirus infections in Madrid is once again critical. The accumulated incidence to 14 days has gone in a week from 390 cases per 100,000 inhabitants to 636. The Deputy Minister of Public Health, Antonio Zapatero, has announced that the Community of Madrid advances from the Monday of the curfew at 23 hours and the closure of the hotel business is established at 22 hours. In addition, Zapatero has asked to limit the meetings in the homes only to the cohabitants: “We know that they are painful measures but we believe that they are necessary measures to contain the virus.” “The Community of Madrid is going to take the necessary measures.”

The Deputy Minister of Public Health has announced that 47 basic health areas and 19 municipalities are closed. This supposes the closure of six new basic health zones compared to those that already existed and five new municipalities. These are: in the municipality of Las Rozas, Las Matas; in the municipality of Collado Villalba, the basic area of ​​Sierra de Guadarrama; in the municipality of Móstoles, the basic area of ​​Parque Coimbra and in the municipality of Fuenlabrada the basic areas of Alicante, El Naranjo and Parque Dorantes. which means that the municipality of Fuenlabrada will be completely closed.

The new municipalities are the following: San Agustín de Guadalix, El Mora, El Molar, Pedre Azuela and La Cabrera.

The restrictive measures will be adopted for 14 days from 00 hours on January 18 to 00 hours on February 1. In addition, the validity is extended for 7 calendar days, that is, until zero hours on January 25, the measures in the 41 basic areas and the 14 details that already had restrictions.

These are, in the municipality of Madrid: in the Chamberí district, the basic health area of ​​Andrés Mellado; in the district of Hortaleza, in the basic health zone of Sanchinarro; in the district of Moncloa Aravaca, the Basic Health Zone of Aravaca; in the district of Tetuán, the basic health zone of General Moscardó; in the district of Hortaleza, the basic area of ​​Virgen del Cortijo, in addition to the basic areas of the municipality of Móstoles that correspond to Felipe Segundo and Mayor Bartolomé González and the basic area of ​​Getafe Norte in the municipality of Getafe.

All the basic areas of Aranjuez, the basic areas of San Fernando and Los Trapper Chiles, in the municipality of San Fernando de Henares. The restrictions are also extended in the municipality of Torrelodones, in the municipality of Hoyo de Manzanares, in the municipalities of Ciempozuelos, Navalcarnero, Algete, Mejor Cara del Campo and Villarejo de Salvan.

Source: – by

*The article has been translated based on the content of – by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!