On September 14 at 7:00 p.m. Spanish time (10:00 a.m. in Cupertino) you have an appointment with the Keynote to present the new iPhone 13 and with us on the Actualidad iPhone YouTube channel, where as always, we will follow up live of this event.

We invite you to enjoy with us the iPhone 13 presentation event where we will raffle 4 months of Apple Music among subscribers. So you can get the most out of the new AirPods 3.

As in every presentation event, from 18:45 we will already be broadcasting live on our YouTube channel, although of course you can stay fully informed through our Twitter account and of course here, in Actualidad iPhone, your trusted website to keep you informed of the Apple world in general.

Meanwhile, we leave you at the top a small summary with all the news that Apple will present such as the iPhone 13, the Apple Watch Series 7 and of course the third generation AirPods. Take the opportunity to subscribe to our channel, where we will give away a four-month subscription to Apple Music. In addition, we remind you of the appointment at 11:30 p.m. at the #PodcastApple where we will talk about everything presented and we will give our personal opinion.

What time to see the iPhone 13 presentation event

Apple events are usually held at 10:00 AM in Cupertino (California), however, the time change should not be an impediment, at this time you can enjoy it in your country:

  • Spain: at 19:00 hours / 18:00 in the Canary Islands
  • USA (New York / East Coast): at 13:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 14:00 hours
  • Bolivia: a 13:00 the hours
  • Brazil: at 14:00 hours
  • Chile: at 13:00 hours
  • Colombia: at 12:00 hours
  • Costa Rica: at 11:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 13:00 hours
  • Ecuador: at 12:00 hours
  • The Savior: at 11:00 hours
  • Guatemala: at 11:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 11:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 12:00 hours
  • Panama: at 12:00 hours
  • Paraguay: at 13:00 hours
  • Peru: at 12:00 hours
  • Puerto Rico: at 13:00 hours
  • Dominican Republic: at 13:00 hours
  • Uruguay: at 14:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 13:00 hours

Remember, you have an appointment with us on the Actualidad iPhone YouTube channel that you will not want to miss.