Kazi Erteja Hasan’s Iftar distribution continues among pedestrians in Satkhira

On behalf of Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina, Iftar distribution program has been continued among the pedestrians in Satkhira. Kazi Erteja Hasan.

He continues to distribute Iftar among more than two hundred people every day through Aziza Mannan Foundation. Dr. Kazi Erteja Hasan is the chairman of this foundation.

As part of the Iftar distribution program, Kazi Erteja Hasan distributed Iftar among the helpless, distressed pedestrians at Sangeeta Mor area of ​​the city at 5 pm on Wednesday.

In this context, Dr. Kazi Erteja Hasan said that the main goal of Aziza Mannan Foundation is to work for the welfare of the backward and disadvantaged people of the country.

To this end, Aziza Mannan Foundation has been working in the service of humanity for a long time.

He said low-income people were devastated by the Corona disaster. Many of them have no job, no money, no food at home, no smile on their face. In order to alleviate the suffering of these low-income people, we have continued the Iftar distribution program in different areas of Satkhira city during the month of Ramadan.

At the same time, he further said, for a long time in the dawn group and party banner including Aziza Mannan Foundation, I have not stood by the party leaders and workers as per my ability, various natural calamities have stood by the helpless, poor and hardworking people in difficult times. It has been my dream and family education since childhood. Not expecting anything in return. I feel good if I can do something for people, I feel satisfied.

Finally, he urged the rich to stand by the poor, miserable and helpless people of the society.

Awami League Information and Research sub-committee member, editor-in-chief of Daily Bhorer Patar, former student leader Kazi Hedayet Hossain (Raj), District Swechchhasebak League convener Md. Shariful Islam Khan Babu, City Juba League President Monowar Hossain (Anu), District Tanti League Founder General Secretary Sheikh Touhid Hasan, District Chhatra League Former Vice President Sheikh Ejaz Uddin Taposh, Vice President Mir Ashraf Ali Babu, Daily Bhorer Patar District Representative Mohidar Rahman, The Daily People’s Time District Representative Khandaker Anisur Rahman, Human Rights Development Commission, Satkhira Sadar Police President Abu Jafar. Saleh, General Secretary Alhaj Abdul Momin, co-chairman of the commission, Awami League leader journalist Maruf Ahmed Khan Shamim, Md. Sohag Hossain, 8th Ward Juba League President. Sagar, former president of the Municipal BCL Tuhinur Rahman Tuhin, BCL leader Sheikh Jubayer Al Zaman, Juba League. Rabiul Islam, Sheikh Niaz Mahmud Biman of Swechchhasebak League, Kazi Nazrul Islam Babu, Reporter Al Mashud, Atiyar Rahman and others.

(Dhaka Times / 29 April / ES)

Source: Dhakatimes24 Online by www.dhakatimes24.com.

*The article has been translated based on the content of Dhakatimes24 Online by www.dhakatimes24.com. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!