Jury composition for SPORTO Awards 2021 announced

WORLD – SPORTO Awards reward the best achievements in the field of sports sponsorship, (digital) communication and marketing in sports in the countries of the Adriatic region.

It is an ideal opportunity for brands, rights owners and agencies to receive professional recognition for their work, and the highest ranked projects from each country, in the category of Best Sports Sponsorship, will, as in previous years, automatically enter the ESA Excellence Awards competition. for the prestigious Best of Europe category. The international partner of the SPORTO Awards is the European Sponsorship Association (ESA), and the national partner in Serbia is the IAA Serbia.

Applications for the SPORTO Awards are open until November 26.

This year’s international jury is chaired by European Sponsorship Association (ESA) President Andy Westlake. Other members of the jury are Tina Cipot (Lidl Slovenia), Uroš Stanić (HNK Rijeka), Matjaž Germ (Agency 101), Lea Lipovšek (Microsoft), Urban Kramberger (Laško Group) and Olivera Nikodijević (Apatin Brewery).

Text published by: Date:

Source: PORTAL by marketingmreza.rs.

*The article has been translated based on the content of PORTAL by marketingmreza.rs. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!