Inauguration of boat selection office at Satish Babu Lane

The boat’s election office has been inaugurated at Satish Babu Lane in Anderkilla Ward No. 32. Former general secretary of the teachers’ association Professor Sukanta Bhattacharya was present as the chief guest during the inauguration of the office.

Councilor candidate Jahar Lal Hazari was the special guest. Jalal, Ershad Ullah Farooqui, Ward Juba League leader Tarique Chowdhury, City College former student leader Hanif Jackie, former student leader Liton Das, Juba League leader Biram Chakraborty, Nipu Sharma, Joy Chowdhury, Utpal Das, Chhatra League leader Kamruzzaman Faisal, Arnab Chowdhury, Syed Dutt, Bappi Mallick, Sumon Chakraborty, Bappi Chowdhury, Bikash, Real Dutt, Seemant Bhattacharya, Sujan Sarkar, Munna, Keshab Das, Sumon Das, Ashish Chowdhury, Niloy and other personalities.

Source: দৈনিক আজাদী by

*The article has been translated based on the content of দৈনিক আজাদী by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!