Have you just installed Windows 11? Microsoft won’t tell you this …

Because there is no interest in it. What is certain is that you have 10 days to try “eleven” from installing Windows 11 in the form of an upgrade for Windows 10. After this time, all files that allow you to return to the previous version are deleted. Microsoft won’t tell you this, but you can extend this time – up to two months.

Windows 11 collects various reviews – from enthusiastic, through balanced, to clearly negative. Is that weird? Absolutely not – in some places Microsoft made some really wise and needed improvements only to make slightly incomprehensible changes in others. While the new Taskbar has gained a bit of freshness, I do not quite agree with its limited functionality – in the form of personalizing it in terms of its location on the screen. I use value modification in the system registry all the time – it’s not perfect, especially on two monitors, but so far no one has come up with anything better.

The post Have you just installed Windows 11? Microsoft won’t tell you … appeared first on AntyWeb.


Source: AntyWeb by antyweb.pl.

*The article has been translated based on the content of AntyWeb by antyweb.pl. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!