Full Committee of All European Bangla Press Club

A full committee of All European Bengali Press Club (AYBPC), an organization of European expatriate journalists, has been formed. On Sunday, the full committee for the period 2021-23 was announced under the chairmanship of Comrade Khandaker, one of the members of the organization and under the direction of General Secretary Zakir Hossain Sumon.

In the full committee, Habibur Rahman Helal, a German expatriate, was made the president and Zakir Hossain Sumon, an expatriate from Italy, was made the general secretary.

Others are: Senior Vice President: Enayet Hossain Sohail (France), Vice President: Selim Uddin (UK), Zahid Alam Masud (UK), Naeem Hassan Pavel (UK), Mezbah Uddin (Italy), Shaheen Khalil Kauser (Italy) ), Ziaur Rahman Khan Sohail (Italy), General Secretary: SK MD Zakir Hossain Sumon (Italy), Joint General Secretary Al-Amin (Italy), Sabul Ahmed (France), Zahurul Islam Moon (Portugal), HM Dabir Talukder (Spain) ), Treasurer Monir Hossain (Portugal), Organizing Secretary Fakhruddin Razi (Spain), Organizing Secretary Shah Mohammad Tanvir Ahmed (Portugal), Ismail Hossain Swapan (Italy), Shah Sohail Ahmed (France), Kamruzzaman Bhuiyan Dalim (Greece), Sajib Ahmed (Malta), Office Secretary Al-Amin Hossain (Italy), Publicity Secretary Nurul Alam Johnny (Italy), Information Secretary Samsuzzaman Uday (Germany), Cultural Secretary Mohammad Ullah Sohail (Italy), Literature and Publication Secretary Kazi Mahfuz Rana (Italy) , Sports Secretary Moniruzzaman Titu (Spain), International Affairs Secretary Khandaker Maviz Parma (Greece), Immigration New Editor Shah Imrul Hasan (Greece), Social Affairs Secretary Abdul Gaffar Aman (Switzerland), Religious Affairs Secretary Kabir Ahmed (Austria) and Members: Moniruzzaman Monir (Italy), Mahbubur Rahman (Austria), Comrade Khandaker (Italy), Zahirul Islam (Greece), Faizul Haque Rana (Spain), Mohammad Tahir Hossain (Portugal), Maidul Islam Khan (Austria), Nazneen Akhtar (Italy).

Advisory Council: Chief Adviser Mahbubur Rahman (Austria), Advisor Habib Chowdhury (Italy), AKM Zahirul Islam (Spain), Dr. Mohammad Muktar Hossain (Italy), Syed Kamrul Sarwar (Italy), Lokman Hossain (Spain).

(Dhaka Times / 5 December / LA)

Source: Dhakatimes24 Online by www.dhakatimes24.com.

*The article has been translated based on the content of Dhakatimes24 Online by www.dhakatimes24.com. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!