Elected members of the RTS Program Council


At the ninth regular session, the Board of Directors of the Public Media Institution of the Radio Television of Serbia elected 15 members of the RTS Program Council.

The members of the Program Council were elected from a list of 30 candidates proposed by the Committee on Culture and Information of the National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia.

Zarko Rakic, Srdjan Arsenijevic, prof. Were elected as members of the Program Council. dr Dragan Nikodijević, prof. dr Ivana Milovanović, Gordana Raković Rudović, Sladjana Ostojić, Marija Nikšić, Jakša Šćekić, Vladimir Palikuća, Oliver Njego, Miroljub Randjelović Rasinski, Ivan M. Petrović, Jelena Vlku, Vesna Bjelić and Zoran Ostojić.

The election was conducted in accordance with the Law on Public Media Services and the Rulebook on the Procedure and Conditions for the Election of Appointed Persons in JMU RTS.

Source: Vesti online by www.vesti-online.com.

*The article has been translated based on the content of Vesti online by www.vesti-online.com. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!