Complete List of 2022 Baeksang Arts Awards Winners, Squid Game to Escape from Mogadishu Buy Trophy – The 58th Baeksang Arts Awards was just held at KINTEX (Korea International Exhibition Center), Gyeonggi province, Friday (6/5/2022). This event provides awards for film, television and theater filmmakers.

The award, also known as the 2022 Baeksang Arts Awards, featured Bae Suzy, Shin Dong Yup and Park Bo Gum as host of the event. While the reading of the nominations was carried out by a number of stars such as Park So Dam to Kim Woo Bin.

Host Baeksang Arts Awards 2022 [Instagram/@baeksang.official]
Host Baeksang Arts Awards 2022 [Instagram/@baeksang.official]

The works involved are those released from April 12, 2021 to March 31, 2022. While the announcement of the nominees is on April 11, 2022.

Now on the eve of the peak, the 58th Baeksang Arts Awards are giving away the grand prize or Daesang to television representatives.

Also Read: Synopsis Alien, a Movie Starring Top Korean Artists

2022 Baeksang Arts Awards winners list [Instagram/@baeksang.official]
2022 Baeksang Arts Awards winners list [Instagram/@baeksang.official]

For the film, it goes to director Ryoo Seung-wan of Escape from Mogadishu. While television, won by Squid Game (Netflix).

In addition, the team has compiled a complete list of the 2022 Baeksang Arts Awards winners.


interesting facts about Escape from Mogadishu.  (
interesting facts about Escape from Mogadishu. (

Daesang: Ryoo Seung Wan – Escape from Mogadishu
Best Film: Escape from Mogadishu
Best Director: Byun Sung Hyun – Kingmaker
Best New Director: Jo Eun Ji – Perhaps Love
Best Actor:Sol Kyung Gu – Kingmaker
Best Actress: Lee Hye Young – In Front of Your Face
Best Supporting Actor: Jo Woo Jin – Kingmaker
Best Supporting Actress: Lee Soo Kyung – Miracle: Letters to the President
Best New Actor: Lee Hong-nae – Hot Blooded
Best New Actress: Lee Yoo Mi – Young Adult Matters
Best Screenplay: Jeong Ga Young, Wang Hye-ji – Romance Without Love
Technical Award: Choi Young Hwan (sinematografi) – Escape from Mogadishu


Also Read: Confirmed There Are Many New Drama Actors, This Is The 2022 Baeksang Arts Awards Presenter Lineup List

Poster Squid Game. (instagram/ Netflixkr)
Poster Squid Game. (instagram/ Netflixkr)

Daesang: Squid Game (Netflix)
Best Drama: D.P (Netflix)
Best Director: Hwang Dong Hyuk – Squid Game
Best Entertainment Program: Street Woman Fighter (Mnet)
Best Educational Show: Docu Insight: National Representative (KBS)
Best Actor: Lee Jun Ho – The Red Sleeve
Best Actress: Kim Tae Ri – Twenty-Five, Twenty-One
Best Supporting Actor: Cho Hyun Chul – D.P.
Best Supporting Actress: Kim Shin Rok – Hellbound
Best New Actor: Koo Kyo Hwan – D.P.
Best New Actress: Kim Hye Jun – Inspector Koo
Best Male Variety Performer: Lee Yong Jin
Best Female Variety Performer: Joo Hyun Young
Best Screenplay: Kim Min Seok – Juvenile Justice
Technical Award: Jung Jae Il (musik) – Squid Game


Source: – Berita Gosip Artis Terkini Di Indonesia by

*The article has been translated based on the content of – Berita Gosip Artis Terkini Di Indonesia by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!