Cevdet Yilmaz and Mehmet Simsek…

Speaking about the cabinet with surprising names, President Erdoğan announced the names of the new ministers one by one.

The new Cabinet announced by Erdogan includes the following names:

“Vice President Cevdet Yılmaz, Minister of Justice Yılmaz Tunç, Minister of Family and Social Services Mahinur Özdemir Göktaş, Minister of Labor and Social Security Vedat Işıkhan, Minister of Environment, Urbanization and Climate Change Mehmet Özhaseki, Minister of Foreign Affairs Hakan Fidan, Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Alparslan Bayraktar , Minister of Youth and Sports Osman Aşkın Bak, Minister of Treasury and Finance Mehmet Şimşek, Minister of Interior Ali Yerlikaya, Minister of Culture and Tourism Mehmet Nuri Ersoy, Minister of National Education Yusuf Tekin, Minister of National Defense Yaşar Güler, Minister of Health Fahrettin Koca, Minister of Industry and Technology Mehmet Fatih Kacır, Minister of Agriculture and Forestry İbrahim Yumaklı, Minister of Trade Ömer Bolat, Minister of Transport and Infrastructure Abdulkadir Uraloğlu.

Source: A HABER by www.ahaber.com.tr.

*The article has been translated based on the content of A HABER by www.ahaber.com.tr. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!