Blu.Sine release their third album |

photo: Blu.Sine Bandcamp

Composition Blu.Self from Ljubljana, who are one of the few who continue to keep disturbed, dark trip hop alive, announced a new LP with a series of drawings, under the symbolic name Tree.

Preferring, against the prominent sampling of their famous colleagues Portishead, a live, organic sound of piano and drums, Blu.Sine have behind them two long-play albums and one EP, characterized by emotional and dark lyrics in Slovenian, written and performed by Urške Bajec.Besides her, they are in a band

The first single shows that the new album, which is expected to be released on June 1, will be like a soundtrack for a high-quality neo-noir film. “again”in the music video for which the band collaborated with an abstract painter, Peter Gaber.

Track List:

  1. No echo
  2. Haiku
  3. Again
  4. I don’t trust it yet
  5. Stroboscope
  6. Time
  7. Absence
  8. Wood
  9. I do not know

Source: by

*The article has been translated based on the content of by If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!