9 people and 1 organization are getting independence award

Nine prominent individuals and organizations of the country are receiving ‘Swadhinata Puraskar-2021’ in recognition of their glorious and meritorious contribution at the national level. On Sunday (March 8), the Cabinet Division released the list of nominees for the highest civilian honor of the country in 2021.

Prominent persons nominated for the award are: AKM Bazlur Rahman, Shaheed Ahsan Ullah Master, Late Freedom Fighter Brigadier General Khurshid Uddin Ahmed, Late Akhtaruzzaman Chowdhury Babu; Dr. for science and technology. Munmoy Guha recruiter; Mahadev Saha in literature; Ataur Rahman, Mazharul Anwar in Culture; Professor of Social Work. M Amjad Hossain and Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council for Research and Training.

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina will officially hand over the award, the statement said.

Details are coming.


Source: Bhorer Kagoj by www.bhorerkagoj.com.

*The article has been translated based on the content of Bhorer Kagoj by www.bhorerkagoj.com. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!