12th National Assembly Election will be held: Kabir bin Anwar

Kabir Bin Anwar, Coordinator of Bangladesh Awami League’s Election Monitoring Cell and former Secretary of the Council of Ministers, said that the 12th National Parliament Election will be held under the Independent Election Commission according to the Constitution, no matter how clever the parties try to confuse the special situation and environment. There is no room for doubt in this case. Because only elections are the only means of legally changing power.

He said this while inaugurating the election monitoring cell at Chittagong Metropolitan Awami League office in Darul Fazal Market on Sunday evening.

He also said, first of all, the current government is giving financial incentives to 3 crore marginalized groups and backward classes in various ways. The message of progress and achievements of this government should be conveyed to them. This is the promise of building a smart Bangladesh.

Chittagong Metropolitan Awami League general secretary and former city mayor AJM Nashir Uddin said at the inauguration ceremony, Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina’s great initiative is welcomed ahead of the 12th parliamentary elections. We will win only if we convey the success and achievements of the party and the government to the people. Therefore, the initiative that has been taken to involve the party leaders and workers and which has been launched today, the party leaders and workers should be closely involved. From here we will send messages from here to the leaders and workers knowing about the goals and objectives and keep the reports in this center.

Speaking at this time, Chittagong Metropolitan Awami League Organizing Secretary, Chittagong-8 Constituency Member of Parliament Noman Al Mahmud, Advisor Alhaj Safar Ali, Organizing Secretary Chowdhury Hasan Mahmud Hasni, Publicity and Publication Secretary Alhaj Shafiqul Islam Farooq, Legal Affairs Secretary Ed. Sheikh Iftekhar Saimul Chowdhury, Forest and Environment Affairs Secretary Moshiur Rahman Chowdhury, Health Affairs Secretary Dr. Faisal Iqbal Chowdhury, District Freedom Fighter, Acting Commander AKM Sarwar Kamal Dulu, Executive Member Haji Belal Ahmad.

Attended, Eng. Tanmay Ahmad, Sufi Farooq Ibn Abu Bakr, Tanveer Hasan Talash, Syed Imam Bakr etc.

Source: দৈনিক আজাদী by dainikazadi.net.

*The article has been translated based on the content of দৈনিক আজাদী by dainikazadi.net. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!